APAB (un)sound(ed) series #0 + The Salt Welcome


19:00- Performances by
William Bilwa Costa (in collaboration with Emily Ranford, Sigrid Savi and Amelia Emma Forrest)
Lan Hungh
Ilya Noé & Coco (performing a score by Gretchen Jude)
Kareth Schaffer
Raegan Truax
(curated by Apa-b series team)

21:00- Concert by The Salt Welcome:
Michelangelo Contini, guitar and voice
Gearóid Ua Laoghaire, guitar and effects
Eurico Ferreira Matthias, violoncello
Farrah Junior Hazim, drum

20th August Saturday at 7 PM
II II // I
Hochstrasse 45, 13357 Berlin, Germany

(suggested donation 3-5)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s