APAB has been invited by the MadHouse Helsinki


APAB has been invited by the MadHouse Helsinki to participate at the NoMadHouse Berlin Program at the Theaterdiscounter

These APAB members are participating in the Think Tank, the performance program and workshops:

Anja Ibsch
Jörn J. Burmester
Florian Feigl
Camilla Graff Junior / Giraff Graff
Teena Lange
Dovrat Meron
Frank Homeyer
Anaïs Héraud-Louisadat
Johanna Gilje
Lindsey Drury

Guest Artist:
John G. Boehme





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s